The Normal

Обложка альбома The NormalThe Normal is the recording artist name used by English music producer Daniel Miller, a film editor at the time, who is best known as the founder of the record label Mute Records. In 1977, Miller had split up with his girlfriend. A friend suggested that he read a book he himself had just finished. The book was Crash (1973) by J.G. Ballard. He felt that Ballard's writing took him five minutes into the future; the novel was to be a major influence in the music he would produce as The Normal. Miller was disillusioned by the fact you needed to learn three chords to be in a punk band, so he decided to purchase a synthesiser. His thinking was that you only needed to learn to press one key on a synthesiser. After buying a Korg 700s synthesiser from Macari's music shop in London, Miller recorded and released a single under the name The Normal. This was "T.V.O.D."/"Warm Leatherette". Both tracks were minimalist electronic songs influenced by the Crash novel. He wanted the sound of the recordings to be visual, like driving along a highway between large buildings then going through a tunnel.
  • Трек: The New Normal
  • Исполнитель (артист): Gus Black
  • Длительность 3:53
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать Gus Black - The New Normal в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать The Normal рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

Видео клип "Gus Black - The New Normal"

  • 4:33
    The New Normal (Extended Mix)
  • 2:52
    The Normal
  • 3:23
    The New Normal
  • 3:23
    The Normal
    Warm Leatherette
  • 3:30
    The Pack A.D.
    Stalking Is Normal
  • 4:34
    The Story of Ivan Normal
  • 3:30
    The Pack A.D.
    Stalking Is Normal
  • 3:21
    The Blood
    Stark Raving Normal
  • 2:53
    The Boomtown Rats
    (Watch Out For) The Normal People
  • 3:39
    Half Normal
    Salt of the Earth
  • 4:16
    Conor Oberst And The Mystic Valley Band
  • 3:52
    Xj Eight
    Normal Intell (The Castle Mix)
  • 4:31
    The Stranglers
    Norman Normal
  • 7:49
    John Coker
    The River (Normal Tempo)
  • 1:34
    Randy Normal Jeans (The Amazing Adventures Of...)
  • 7:01
    The Shadow (Normal Mix)
  • 3:38
    Goo Goo Dolls
    We Are The Normal (Album Version-Superstar Car Wash)
  • 4:52
    The Shin Sekaï
  • 9:12
    Wayne County & The Electric Chairs
    Mr. Normal
  • 3:18
    Bruce Cockburn
    The Trouble With Normal
  • 3:38
    Lal Waterson / Normal Waterson
    The Flowers of the Forest
  • 5:02
    Project S.S.E. feat. Jay Supreme
    Under The Rainbow (Not Normal Mix)
  • 4:00
    Egon Soda
    The Normal Humor
  • 8:11
    John Coker
    Into the Forest (Normal Tempo)
  • 0:29
    The Fat Man and Team Fat
    Returning Normal
  • 4:18
    Otto Normal
    Dark Side of the Moon (Remix) [feat. Jakub Ondra]
  • 3:33
    Lal Waterson / Normal Waterson
    The Beggar Man (feat. Maria Waterson)
  • 4:50
    The Only Normal Ones
  • 4:49
    The Bonzo Dog Band
    We Are Normal (2007 Remastered Version)
  • 4:29
    Lal Waterson / Normal Waterson
    The Unfortunate Lass
  • 5:35
    Steve Forbert
    The Only Normal People
  • 3:23
    Normal Gene
    The Time
  • 3:23
    Normal Gene
    The Time (Instrumental)
  • 0:33
    The Locust
    Normal Run of the Muck (Compensation for Conversation)
  • 4:19
    The Hyènes
  • 3:18
    Lal Waterson / Normal Waterson
    The Welccome Sailor
  • 2:34
    Lal Waterson / Normal Waterson
    The Pretty Drummer Boy
  • 3:53
    Edna and The Musicians
    Ser Normal
  • 4:40
    Tika & the Dissidents
    A Normal Song (Tiptoe)
  • 2:59
    Lal Waterson / Normal Waterson
    The Wealthy Squire
  • 3:23
    Normal Gene
    The Time (Accapella)
  • 4:01
    Saverio Maccne
    The Normal Man
  • 3:06
    Lal Waterson / Normal Waterson
    The Bonny Light Horseman
  • 2:26
    The Members
    Normal People
  • 3:53
    Half Normal
    The Secret
  • 6:13
    Bowser & Blue
    The Normal Song
Сайт является музыкальным поисковиком - все представленные аудизаписи представлены исключительно для ознакомления. Мы помогаем найти в интернете композиции как зарубежных, так и отечественных исполнителей. Все права на них принадлежат их владельцам. После прослушивания загруженного аудиофайла вы должны приобрести лицензионный компакт-диск (аудиокассету) или удалить этот файл, в противном случае вы нарушите закон об интеллектуальной собственности.